1. Name : salim nasser salim alsinawi
      Email : salim77420@gmail.com
      web/ Social : salim77420
      Name : Sultan saif alsinawi
      Email : sultan.alsinawi@gmail.com
      web/ Social : Ssultan alsinawi
      Name : Abdallah Rashid Hedeb AL Harthy
      Email : ab-alharthy@hotmail.com
      web/ Social : ab-alharthy@hotmail.com
      Name : Sulaiman mohammed humaid altouqi
      Email : King303030@hotmail.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : Yahoo Mohammed Nasser Assinawi
      Email : yahoob.71213@moe.om
      web/ Social : .
      Name : Badar sultan
      Email : Albattashi99@yahoo.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : nasser mnsooer nasser al-harthy
      Email : omanic00l@gmail.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : Hamyar Ahmed Saleh Al Sinawi
      Email : binsanwh@gmail.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : ليث بن خليفة الشيادي
      Email : alsheyadi120@gmail.com
      web/ Social : laith al-sheyadi
      Name : Anees Mansoor Nasser AL-harthi
      Email : Anees4246@gmail.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : الوارث بن عبدالله السناوي
      Email : alwarith-alharthy@hotmail.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : Mansoor Nasser
      Email : mansoor1@omantel.net.om
      web/ Social :
      Name : وضاح عبدالله احمد الحارثي السناوي
      Email : wadhaharthy@hotmail.com
      web/ Social : wadah Al Harthy
      Name : Hamed Nasser Al Sinawi
      Email : drhamed@hotmail.com
      web/ Social : www.alzoman.org
      Name : حمد بن سالم بن منصور السناوي
      Email : alharthy.hamad@yahoo.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : Sara Abdullah ahmed al harthy
      Email : sara.alharthy@hotmail.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : منصور بن حمود بن ناصر السناوي
      Email : abu_lama2009@hotmail.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : Hamood Nasser Mansoor Alharthy
      Email : hnalharthy@gmail.com
      web/ Social : hnalharthy
      Name : Mazin alharthi
      Email : Mazalharthi@gmail.com
      web/ Social :
      Name : ظافر عبدالله احمد الحارثي
      Email : Dhafer.alharthy@hotmail.com
      web/ Social : dhafer.alharthy@hotmail.com